20th February 2019

Seats won so far: Nationally

So for, Nationally, the tally for seats won are as follows: (Highest number first)

  • Labour 166
  • Conservatives 159
  • SNP 53
  • DUP eight
  • Lib Dems six
  • Plaid Cymru three
  • Sinn Fein three
  • SDLP three
  • UUP two
  • UKIP one

Taunton Deane is still awaiting the count to be finalised for the Local Parliamentary election