23rd February 2020

Buses of Somerset Christmas and New Year services

The Buses of Somerset have announced their Christmas and New Year services as follows:

Sunday 23 December

Normal Sunday service

Monday 24 December

Saturday service will operate. In addition, a Monday to Friday service will operate on Taunton Park & Ride PR1, X10 Yeovil to Blandford, 40 Yeovil to Beaminster and service F Bridgwater Town Service.

Tuesday 25 December and Wednesday 26 December

No service

Thursday 27 December and Friday 28 December

Saturday service will operate. In addition, a Monday to Friday service on Taunton Park & Ride PR1, X10 Yeovil to Blandford, 40 Yeovil to Beaminster and service F Bridgwater Town Service.

Saturday 29 December

Normal Saturday service

Sunday 30 December

Normal Sunday service

Monday 31 December

Saturday service will operate. In addition, a Monday to Friday service on Taunton Park & Ride PR1, X10 Yeovil to Blandford, 40 Yeovil to Beaminster and Service F Bridgwater Town Service.

Tuesday 1 January

No service

Wednesday 2 January to Friday 4 January

Saturday service will operate. In addition, a Monday to Friday service on Taunton Park & Ride PR1, X10 Yeovil to Blandford, 40 Yeovil to Beaminster and Service F Bridgwater Town Service.

Saturday 5 January

Normal Saturday service

Services will return to normal from Sunday 6 January.